Knightmare Saga update

Door mars2000you

Enlighted (6014)

afbeelding van mars2000you

17-03-2006, 15:56

Knightmare Saga update

The spanish website Knightmare Saga, dedicated to the Knightmare game serie on MSX and NES computers, has been updated with the maps for the 8 stages of Knightmare, the 1st game of this great serie, that includes The Maze Of Galious and Shalom.

Aangemeld of registreer om reacties te plaatsen